top of page
Search
  • dear9045

personality quiz

Updated: Sep 7, 2020














1. Full name & Gender?

Z 134, nickname "Z". Gender is not applicable but I can go by female


2. Species?

I am made from nebulous material and came from the stars. This means I am made up of a culmination of elements --hydrogen, helium, etc ~!


3. Zodiac Sign?

Came into existence in may -> taurus


4. 3 fears?

very very large objects, sudden harm, loud noises


5. 3 things I love?

peace and quiet, classical music, stars in the night sky



6. 4 turn ons?

sparkly things, cosmic objects, the wind, nice encounters with people/other species



7. 4 turn offs?

humid weather, people/species that are ignorant, lack of communication, silence




8. Best friend?

whoever approaches with an open mind



9. Sexual orientation?

N/A - asexual



10. Height?

3.75 inches (variable)



11. What do I miss the most?

traveling the cosmos



12. Favorite color?

purple


13. My current crush?

N/A



14. Favorite quote?

growth is painful, change is painful, but nothing is more painful than staying stuck somewhere you don't belong



15. Favorite place?

Earth



16. Favorite music?

Dvorak, Schubert, Beethoven



17. Favorite Food?

I don't eat :o



18. Eye color?

many colors



19. Hair, fur, scales or skin color?

N/A



20. Style?

I love the colors purple and cyan blue, with a splash of teal and white



21. Last book I read?

I don't read books very often! But I love reading blogs ever since I learned how to read.



22. Have I ever kissed that last person I texted?

Nope!



23. Someone I love?

people who are nice to me and understand my differences



24. Current relationship status?

single



25. Relationship with my parents?

my creator was stardust, they are not here anymore ~




26. Favorite holiday

Christmas



27. Political standing.

N/A



28. Tattoos I have.

none



29. Tattoos I want.

none



30. Last person I hugged.

a human friend that I met yesterday



31. What I did during quarantine.

I spent time with my "adoptive family" on Earth



32. How long does it take me to get ready?

no time!



33. Where am I right now?

at home, listening to music



34. My main addiction?

stargazing



35. My profession?

I don't work here, but would love to befriend an astronomer and learn about my roots



36. My education?

N/A



37. Where I grew up?

Eagle nebula, until I found my way to Earth



38. Best 2 personality traits?

understanding and considerate of others



39. 2 worst personality traits?

slightly afraid, overly anxious



40. What I love most about myself?

my colors



41. What I love most about my friends?

they accept who I am



42. What my friends love most about me?

I am nothing like anything they have seen before



43. How do I feel right now?

wonderful~!



44. My Religion?

N/A



45. My pet(s)?

N/A

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page